Programme

Mon 13 Apr 2020 - Easter Monday

7:30pm

Easter Monday

No Meeting

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 20 Apr 2020 - Canceled

7:30pm

Sorry canceled due to Coronavirus

0 comments
cat-hand

Mon 27 Apr 2020 - AGM

7:30pm

Sorry postponed due to Coronavirus

We will sort out a date for later in the year to carry out the AGM.

0 comments

Mon 4 May 2020 - May Day

7:30pm

May Day

No Meeting

0 comments

Mon 11 May 2020 - Monthly Challenge

7:30pm

Monthly challenge - projected

Subject: Street Art

Bring images to be projected on a memory stick.

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 18 May 2020 - Monthly Competition

7:30pm

Monthly Competition - Print

Judge:

Subject: Open

0 comments

Mon 25 May 2020 - Spring Bank Holiday

7:30pm

Spring Bank Holiday

No Meeting

0 comments
cat-hand

Mon 1 Jun 2020 - TBC

7:30pm

TBC

Hand in Deadline, Last day to upload your photo's for the Monthly Competition on the 15th June

0 comments

Mon 8 Jun 2020 - Monthly Challenge

7:30pm

Monthly challenge - projected

Subject: Up Close

Bring images to be projected on a memory stick.

0 comments
cat-comp

Mon 15 Jun 2020 - Monthly Competition

7:30pm

Monthly Competition - DPI

Judge:

Subject: Open

0 comments

Mon 22 Jun 2020 - TBC

7:30pm

Awards Night

0 comments

Mon 29 Jun 2020 - TBC

7:30pm

TBC

0 comments

Mon 21 Sep 2020 - WCPF Travelling Exhibition

7:30pm

We are provisionally booked to have the photos to show on Monday 14th September 2020

0 comments